top of page

IHMC Group

Public·41 members
Mankirt Nation
Mankirt Nation

{G-DRIVE} Justin Timberlake Everything I Thought It Was Album || Download !

{G-DRIVE} Justin Timberlake Everything I Thought It Was Album || Download ! With less than two weeks to go until his new album arrives, Justin Timberlake unveiled the full tracklist to Everything I Thought It Was via an enormous Spotify billboard in Los Angeles Monday (March 4).


Plastered atop The Reef event building in Southern California, the digital billboard confirms that the pop star’s March 15 record will include a total of 18 songs. Three of them will find the star collaborating with guest artists: Fireboy DML is credited on track 7, “Liar”; Tobe Nwigwe has billing on track 10, “Sanctified”; and Timberlake’s *NSYNC bandmates will appear on track 17, “Paradise.”Previously released singles “Drown” and “Selfish” are listed at Nos.

6 and 15, respectively. Other song titles include “Memphis” — aka Timberlake’s home city — “F–kin’ Up the Disco,” “No Angels,” “Play,” “Technicolor,” “Infinity Sex,” “Love & War,” “My Favorite Drug,” “Flame,” “Imagination,” “What Lovers Do,” “Alone” and “Conditions.”Everything I Thought It Was will mark the “Mirrors” singer’s first proper album since his 2018 effort, Man of the Woods. The project has already been making a splash in the weeks leading up to its arrival, with lead single “Selfish” coming in at No. 19 on the Billboard Hot 100 upon its release in February, becoming Timberlake’s highest debuting song on the chart in six years.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page